11.jpg

FIENFH MAGAZINE 2020

SS/2020 SPRING SUMMER EDITION

JUNE

ISSUE

04.jpg

FIENFH MAGAZINE 2020

SS/2020 SPRING SUMMER EDITION

JUNE

ISSUE

PRINTED MAGAZINE

MOST POPULAR ISSUES  2020/2019
07_Migle Golubickaite- Mad Men-01.jpg
15_Anotherselfmachine @anotherselfmachin
09_Yke O'hara- Infecting Nature_1-01-01.

Photographer: MICHAEL HIGGINS @michaelhigginsphoto

Makeup Artist: Brandy Allen @brandyallen

Hair Stylist: Tiffany Denise Daugherty @tiffdoeshair

Post Production: Lydia Tzirova @lydia.tzirkova

Wardrobe Stylist/Creative Director: Monica Cargile @monicacargile

BTS stills/Videographer: Elena Rojas BTS @imagepixies

Female Model: Anna Thompson @The Industry Model Management @a.nnagrace

11_MICHAEL HIGGINS- Lady Luxe-01.jpg
09.jpg

Photographer: Carles Cardelús @carles_cardelus

Female Model: Carla Crumols @Model On Top @carlacrumols

Assistant: Harold Abellan @haroldabellan

Wardrobe Stylist: Toni Claro @toniclaro

Assistant: Irma Arquer @irmarquer

Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Nora Fortià (Fortià Perruquers) @fortiaperruquers

08_Carles_Cardelús-_Solstice2-01.jpg

Stylist: Slaviast  @slaviast
Photographer: Vlad Tomik  @skviidiiiiphoto
Makeup Artist: Margarita_rosso  @margarita_rosso
Model: Pavel_pereverten  @pavel_pereverten

11_Vlad Tomik -PAVEL - PERSONALITY-01.jp

Photographer: Oskar Hemm  @Oskar Hemm
Wardrobe Stylist/Female Model/Fashion Designer

Makeup Artist/Retoucher: Renāte Miļūne

08_Oskar Hemm- RENATE FLOWER POWER BLUE-
04.jpg

Hair Stylist: Giang Brooke  @hair
Female Model/Makeup Artist: Angela Clark  @angelaclark.theone
Photo Editor: Hans Jörg Leth  @lethhansjoerg
Photographer: Sam Singh  @foto.vogue
Photo Editor: Larry Renner  @larryrenner
Photo Editor: Martin Kulin  @spartacusimages

Angela Clark- Power Over Me-01.jpg
Issuebanner_22_04.png

Photographer: Eluvier Acosta @EluvierAcosta 
Model: Gigi Alyeska @gavrielagarcia
Agency: Meraki Model MGMT
Makeup: Emilia Kuczma-Porębska @emiliabeautyart
Hair Stylist: Johnathan Kristen @dopehairstudiohb
Wardrobe Stylist: Vanessa Smith @PricelessVices
Designer: Averynthe @AveryntheCanada
Retoucher: Tasha Marie @Teapalm.Retouch
Studio: FemmeKraft @FemmeKraft

Issuebanner_11_04.png

Stylist: Manuel Delgado  @ManuelDelgado.Moda
Photographer: Fabio Gómez   @f.bio_art
Model: Billee Canning @Paragon Model Management  @ billeecanning
Makeup Artist: Hugo Quiñonez  @ hugoquinonesmakeup
Wardrobe Stylist: Emanuel Catrina  @ecatrinaa

Issuebanner_33_04.png

Wardrobe Stylist/Model: Emilee Richard  @look.focus
Photographer: David M Padilla Jr  @davidpadizzle

-      ABOUT      -    PRIVACY     -   

© 2023 by FIENFH MAGAZINE