Slow Mornings

FASHION

Fienfh Magazine December issue 2020

Slow Mornings

https://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/1902843


Female Model: Tabea Bußmann @Tabeabussmann

Female Model: Sarah Tripkovic  @sasapuu

Assistant/Photographer: Lukas Diemling @lukas.diemling

Female Model: Meina Löscher @champagnemulan

Location: Aiola Living @aiolaliving

Male Model: Kevin Schwender  @kevinschwender

Agency: Flare Talents @Flare Talents @flaretalents

Male Model: Jakob Tettmann @jakobtettmann

Creative Director: Adi Lozancic  @adilozancic

Male Model: Paul Fischer @paulaaronfischer