BAGging you

FASHION

Fienfh Magazine January issue 2020

BAGging you

Male Model: Galaxy Alchemy  @immodelmanagement  @galaxy_alchemy
Male Model: Grigori Begichev @grigori_begichev
Female Model: Angelina Ignatova @immodelmanagement @angelinaignatova
Assistant: Vadim Mirushchenko  @vadimmirushchenko
Creative Director: Alena Serbina  @serbinamua
Photographer: Irina Lisitsina  @irina3wision
Male Model: Dima Cherry  @dima_cherry
Female Model/Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist:  Anastasiya Shosheva  @ashosheva

Find Printed Magazine ->

-      ABOUT      -    PRIVACY     -   

© 2023 by FIENFH MAGAZINE